A Branch of the American Counseling Association 

Login

Executive Council

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Martha Flemming
nscounsel@sbcglobal.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Yegan Pillay 
pillay@ohio.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
Kara Kaelber
kkaelber@malone.edu

TREASURER
Jim Hyland
hyland.23@gmail.com 

SECRETARY
Meredith Montgomery
meredith@antriumtherapy.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Tom Davis
davist@ohio.edu

SUPPORT TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bob Thomas 
bobthomas@exhibitmanagement.com

CONFERENCE PLANNER
Leisl Moriarty
manager@allohiocc.org

LOBBYIST
Amanda Sines
amanda@gov-advantage.com


August 2016 EC MINUTES

November 2016 EC MINUTES

January 2017 EC MINUTES


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ARCHIVES
Jake Protivnak
jjprotivnak@ysu.edu
 
AWARDS
Amy Moore
mamy1@zips.uakron.edu
 
BYLAWS
Alma Moore
amoore84@kent.edu

ETHICS LIAISON
Jared Rose
JaredSRose@gmail.com

FINANCE
Chelsea Guerrieri
cguerrueri@meridiancommunitycare.org

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Adrianne Johnson
adrianne.johnson@wright.edu
 
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Matthew Fullen
fullen.33@osu.edu

MEDIA & PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nicole Hyland 
nicole.hyland44@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Jennifer Scott
jennifer.scott@myunion.edu

NEWSLETTER
Jared Rose
OCA.Guidelines@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Michael Lewis
lewism2@ohiodominican.edu

NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS
Kara Kaelber
kkaelber@malone.edu

JOURNAL OF COUNSELOR PRACTICE
Faii Sangganjanavanich
journalofcounselorpractice@gmail.com
 
POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE
Christie Jenkins
cjenkins@fcapc.org
 
OCSWMFT BOARD LIAISON
Sean Gorby
gorby.45@osu.edu

DIVISION PRESIDENTS

ALGBTICO
Mike Desposito
drdespo88@gmail.com

OACES
Megan Mahon
meganmahon1@gmail.com
           
OMHCA
Nikol Bowen 
bowenn@ohio.edu

OSCA
Evan Jackson
evanjackson@ohioschoolcounselor.org

OAMCD
Carese Bates
cab275@zips.uakron.edu

OASGW
Staci Buckingham stacibuckingham@outlook.com

OCDA
Varunee Faii Sangganjanavanich
vfs@uakron.edu

OASERVIC
Marcos Ghali
mghali@malone.edu

OCCA
Ameena Kemavor
akemavor@cscc.edu 

OCSJ President
Colette Dollarhide
ctdollarhide@gmail.com

OCSJ Co-President
Caitlin Woods
caitlin.woods01@gmail.com

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Central Ohio (COCA) 
Laura Lewis
lauralewiscounseling@gmail.com

East Ohio (EOCA) 
Stephanie Fellinger
easternOCA@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati (GCCA) 
Jim Hightower
James.Hightower@UCumberlands.edu

Miami Valley (MVOCA) 
Dawn Poindexter dawnpoindexter@aol.com

North Central (NCOCA) 
Martina Moore
mmoore@moorecounseling.com

South East (SEOCA)
Kate Jiggins
kjiggins@hopewellhealth.org

North Western (NWOCA)
Robin DuFresne
robin.dufresne2012@gmail.com 

Questions or problems with the OCA website can be sent to Bob Thomas, Executive Director at:

OCAExec@gmail.com / 3227 Mountview Road / Columbus OH 43221 / 614.395.3341

 

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software